Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

What Our Customers Are Saying

Janet was great! Helped a ton.

Meagan Nicole, 08/25/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Michael McCoy from BathPlanet of New Mexico gave us a very informative consultation for our shower remodel. The space is very small and we appreciated his expertise and knowledge of how to make the best use of that space. He was well prepared in showing us the quality and variety of selections we could choose from. We can’t wait to see the finished product!

Great Consultation, 08/21/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Our bathroom looks great as we just completed our project last week. Our sales rep was able to secure us a great price and we would recommend their services.

Justin Ulibarrri, 05/06/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

The staff was wonderful to work with, I highly recommend them to anyone in Albuquerque looking for a kitchen and bathroom renovation.

Zach Azar, 05/02/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

I had a wonderful experience with this company and decided to go with them on our recent bathroom remodel. Price was not the cheapest but by far better customer service and quality.

Angel Nunez, 05/04/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

I called the bath planet recently as I saw a video on their facebook page showcasing some before and after photos of their shower remodeling work and their customer service lady was so sweet and helpful that it just made my day. We cant wait to get our project going!

Susan Hunter, 01/10/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Done in 2 days. Everything was cleaned up and looks great!

John Pearson, 02/12/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

My experience with the bath planet was amazing. Their employees are very professional, I highly recommend them for your bathroom remodel

Dario Tapia, 11/14/2018
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Great fast work

Cathy Zubia, 07/01/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Excellent staff who take time to make sure the job gets done and gets done right. We enjoyed everything from the quote they gave us, to the job well done and worthwhile. Thank you Bath Planet you beat all the competition in the area.

Sepsis Obscenities, 07/06/2018
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Our new bathroom looks wonderful!

Kori Kobayashi, 02/10/2019
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Very knowledgeable staff great product selection.

Mr Joshua, 11/12/2018
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Absolutely the best place in town. What a great group of people who really take care of you. What a pleasure it is to be around these people

David Linfoot, 07/10/2018
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

All work was done on time and professional staff.

Lynn Kenney, 10/26/2018
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

We were impressed from the start. The Bath Planet team was professional in every step. Showing up for any appointments, making sure the order was placed correctly by checking every detail. The actual work was performed by Clay Pope who was a fantastic worker; extremely conscientious, very detail-oriented, highly intelligent and a delightful person. The tile work was done by Greg - again in a very timely and professional way.
We had selected some items (sliding barn shower door) and Clay made sure it was installed properly by studying the installation video thoroughly.
We are very happy with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend Bath Planet and it's great staff.

Agnes Zrakovi, 07/12/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

I was very impressed with the new shower installation. Matt, Jack, and Clay were very professional and did an excellent job of measuring and installing the shower. The job was completed when promised and my house was left spotless. I am definitely recommending your company to friends and family. Thank you so much.

Patricia Drewett, 07/18/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

I was very pleased with my Bath Planet experience! Clay Pope, the BP Installer was very professional, detail oriented and did a beautiful job with our two bathrooms remodels. Clay was very courteous to me and phoned each day to let me know he was in his way and he left the work area clean at the end of the day. Given the experience I had, I would highly recommend Bath Planet to my friends and neighbors

Myra Gadson, 07/12/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

We couldn't have asked for better service, communication, and workers. Our kitchen and bath are beautiful and we're looking forward to your remodeling our other bathrooms next year!
Jim and Kelly

Kelly Welles, 07/05/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Excellent experience from beginning to end! The salespeople were honest and fair. No pressure. The installer was on time, very clean and professional. I would highly recommend them. Look forward to doing future projects with them!

Leon Garcia, 07/07/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

This is the second time I have work done with this company. They are the best. Very satisfied. Clay is extremely professional. Very organized, neat, and focused. Great guy to work with. I am looking forward to our next project.

Alex Sousa, 07/13/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Everything was super. Clay and Chris both were very pleasant and explained everything. I was very impressed with their work together and by themselves

Judith Owen, 07/15/2017
Bath Planet of New Mexico Google Reviews

Write a Review

Schedule an Appointment